## DFW Muslim Vote Coalition District 33 Dallas County Democrat Recommendation List - Primary 2024

Race	Recommendation
US President	Cenk Uygur
US Senator	Ronald Gutierrez
US House Representative District 33	Carlos Quintanilla
Railroad Commissioner	Bill Burch
Justice, Texas Supreme Court, Place 2	DaSean Jones
Justice, Texas Supreme Court, Place 4	Christine Vinh Weems
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals	Holly Taylor
Court of Criminal Appeal Place 7	Nancy Mulder
Court of Criminal Appeal Place 8	Chika Anyiam
State Senator District 10	Raquel Saenz Ortiz
State Senator District 11	Rayna Glasser
State Representative District 92	Salman Bhojani
State Representative District 93	Perla Bojorquez
State Representative District 94	Denise Wilkerson
State Representative District 96	Ebony Turner
State Representative District 100	Venton Jones
State Representative District 102	Anna-Maria Ramos
State Representative District 103	Rafael Anchia
State Representative District 104	Jessica Gonzalez
State Representative District 105	Terry Meza
State Representative District 107	Linda Garcia
State Representative District 108	Yasmin Simon
State Representative District 109	Aicha Davis
State Representative District 110	Toni Rose
State Representative District 111	Yvonne Davis
State Representative District 112	Averie Bishop
State Representative District 113	Rhetta Andrews Bowers
State Representative District 114	John Bryant
State Representative Districts 115	Scarlet Cornwallis
Chief Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District	Stacy Williams
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Tina Clinton
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 10	Amanda Reichek
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 11	Kim Cooks
Texas Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 12	Ken Molberg
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 13	Tonya Parker
Tarrant District Judge	Cindy Stormer
Criminal District Court 2	MarQuetta Clayton
Criminal District Court 3	John Brender
County Tax Assessor/Collector	KC Chowdhury
County Commissioner Precinct 3	Lauren Leeman
County Constable Precinct 2	Robert McGinty
County Constable Precinct 7	Sandra Lee
County Democratic Party Chair	Crystal Gayden
Dallas County Sheriff	Sam Mohamad

\*X Undecided